Wheel of Time: Zodiacal Seasons


Each season builds upon the previous going from setting the container, settling into comfort, and dissolution of stagnancy.

  • Spring Equinox is held by Aries.
  • Summer Solstice is held by Cancer.
  • Autumnal Equinox is held by Libra.
  • Winter Solstice is held by Capricorn

These are householders, culture bearers who hold the container.